julie golob, julie golob shooting usa, shooting usa impossible shots, annie oakley julie golob
 Comment(s)

The following is a press release from Shooting USA

Shooting USA – IDPA Indoor Championship 2015
We’re inside the Smith & Wesson Shooting Center covering the IDPA Indoor Nationals. Interactive and realistic scenarios challenge the best in the sport. John has the highlights, with Tony Pignato as competition analyst. Plus, the breakthrough John Browning pistol design that’s now one of History’s Guns. And a young shooter defies the odds and shares his inspiring story.

RELATED STORY: Competition Tactics & Everyday Carry – A Q&A With Julie Golob

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – The Modern Annie Oakley 
Shooting by sighting with a mirror. It’s the famous exhibition shot simply known as the Annie Oakley. All of our Pro Shooters have tried it in the past, except Julie Golob, until now. Julie’s shooting over her shoulder with an M&P 15-22 as her take on the Modern Annie Oakley. Plus, Mr. Flintlock tries for a long range shot with a round ball.

NEW! AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesday:
· Eastern Time: 3:00PM, 9:00PM, 12:00 AM Thursday
· Central Time: 2:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 11:00 PM
· Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:00 PM
· Pacific Time: 12:00 Noon, 6:00 PM, 9:00 PM
· Shooting USA is listed as a one-hour show in your cable menu.

RELATED STORY: Women On Target – A Look at the NRA’s Female Shooting Programs

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots Wednesday:
· Eastern Time: 7:30 PM, 11:30 PM, 2:00 AM Thursday
· Central Time: 6:30 PM, 10:30 PM, 1:00 AM Thursday
· Mountain Time: 5:30 PM, 9:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
· Pacific Time: 4:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 11:00 PM

USPSA & the Match for Pros and Amateurs
First, we head to the Bluegrass State for the USPSA Kentucky Sectional. It’s a high-tech match, the first of its kind with match cameras recording stage runs in real time, live-streamed for competitors to watch and analyze.

Then, GA Precision and Bushnell Tactical host the GAP Grind Pro-Am in Tennessee, where professional precision rifle shooters team up with new shooters to take on more than 20 stages in a uniquely formatted competition. Catch the action in the coming weeks!

Stay Connected
Be sure to “Like” Shooting USA on Facebook for behind-the-scenes photos: https://www.facebook.com/JimScoutten.ShootingUSA

And, on Instagram!
https://instagram.com/shootingusa/

Up Next

Dave Sevigny Tops USPSA Limited Nationals; Adds 2nd Overall in L-10

The IPSC and USPSA wins place Sevigny in the lead for 2017 World team selection.